Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 2-1 Percentage .667 Conference Record 0-0 Streak L1 Home 1-0 Away 1-1 Neutral 0-0

vs North Greenville
Aug 24 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty Downs North Greenville 2-1 in OT

Liberty forward Matthew Zacyzk scored a 1:28 into overtime, as the Flames fought off the North Greenville Crusaders Read More

Aug 24 | Men's Soccer

Game Details

Goals: Rigo Rojas (1), Matthew Zaczyk (1)
Assists: Rafael Castro, Tresor Mbuyu
Saves: Brogden Engbers (3)

TV: ESPN+

at VMI
Aug 28 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Lexington, Va.

TV: SoCon Digital Network

Mbuyu Nets First Career Hat Trick in 5-0 Win at VMI

Liberty forward Tresor Mbuyu scored the first three goals of the contest, as the Flames overwhelmed the VMI Keydets 5-0 Tuesday afternoon Read More

Aug 28 | Men's Soccer

Game Details

Goals: Tresor Mbuyu 3 (3), Matthew Zaczyk (2), Shane Geisler (1)
Assists: Nico Bellarde, Kevin Mendoza, Rigo Rojas, Tresor Mbuyu, Jack Worth
Saves: Brogden Engbers 3
 

TV: SoCon Digital Network

at UCF
Aug 31 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Orlando, Fla.

TV: Knights.TV

Liberty Falls at UCF

The UCF Knights jumped out to a 2-0 lead less than 14 minutes into the game and went on to defeat the Liberty Flames 4-1 at the UCF Soccer Complex, Friday Read More

Aug 31 | Men's Soccer

Game Details

Goals: Kevin Mendoza (1)
Assists: Matthew Zaczyk
Saves: Brogan Engbers 5

TV: Knights.TV

at ETSU
Sep 4 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Johnson City, Tenn.

vs Niagara
Sep 7 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Manhattan
Sep 9 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Stetson
Sep 13 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

vs James Madison
Sep 18 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs USC Upstate
Sep 25 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Sep 29 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Longwood
Oct 2 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Oct 6 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Oct 9 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Oct 13 (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Oct 20 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Winthrop
Oct 30 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Rock Hill, S.C.

at ASUN Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 2 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at ASUN Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 4 (Sun) | TBA
TBD

Semifinals

Semifinals

at ASUN Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 10 (Sat) | TBA
TBD

Championship Match

Championship Match

at NCAA Men's Soccer Division l Championship
Nov 15 (Thu) | TBA
TBA

First Round

First Round

at NCAA Men's Soccer Division l Championship
Nov 18 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

Second Round

Second Round