Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Full Athletic Schedule

keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Friday, September 21, 2018

Big East

Field Hockey
at Villanova
Sep 21 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Conshohocken, Pa.

ASUN

Volleyball
at North Florida
Sep 21 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

Women's Soccer
at Kennesaw State
Sep 21 (Fri) | 6:30 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Women's Tennis
vs Liberty Invite Day 1
Sep 22 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Swimming & Diving
vs Blue/Red Intrasquad Scrimmage
Sep 22 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Football
vs North Texas
Sep 22 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

College for a Weekend

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

College for a Weekend

ASUN

Volleyball
at Jacksonville
Sep 22 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Women's Tennis
vs Liberty Invite Day 2
Sep 23 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Field Hockey
at Lafayette
Sep 23 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Easton, Pa.

ASUN

Women's Soccer
vs NJIT
Sep 23 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Golf
at Shoal Creek Invitational
Sep 24 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Birmingham, Ala.

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Golf
at Shoal Creek Invitational
Sep 25 (Tue) | Two Day/54 Holes
Birmingham, Ala.

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

Men's Soccer
vs USC Upstate
Sep 25 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

keyboard_arrow_left Previous Week Next Week keyboard_arrow_right